To all you lucky FFUKers,

The draw for the next round of the cup is as follows:

Danny Finnegan v Ashley Mather

Ossama Mouslimani v Alex Smith

Marcus Holford v Kevin Preston

Toby Glicher v Connor Parkes

John Stevens v Trevor Dennison

Rob Pitt v Kevin O’Reilly

Clayton Deakin v Jamie Davis

Brendan Ryan v Chris Brophy

With the best of luck to you all for the last 16.

FixtureJanuary FixturesJanuary ScoreWinnerDifference
1Mike McbreartyVsKevin O’ Reilly179214Kevin O’ Reilly-35
2Alex SmithVsDonald Macaulay222219Alex Smith3
3Trevor DennisonVsCraig Smith229192Trevor Dennison37
4Rob PittVsJames Downie237204Rob Pitt33
5Clayton DeakinVsJohn Willson203181Clayton Deakin22
6Connor ParkesVsgrant lawrie206199Connor Parkes7
7John GleesonVsOssama Mouslimani182219Ossama Mouslimani-37
8Kevin FlynnVsMarcus Holford196221Marcus Holford-25
9Ray FlynnVsJamie Davis200216Jamie Davis-16
10Danny FinniganVsLiam Green201190Danny Finnigan11
11Ashley MatherVsJamie Stewart210207Ashley Mather3
12Andrew FogatyVsChris Brophy198208Chris Brophy-10
13David HarrisonVsKev Preston195211Kev Preston-16
14Toby GlicherVsPeter Brooks231204Toby Glicher27
15Matt PackhamVsBrendan Ryan197204Brendan Ryan-7
16Mark TarboxVsJohn Stevens223232John Stevens-9

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s